Telefon
E-Mail
Expertenbild

Regina Mayrock

Manager, Business administration graduate, tax consultant

Write an email

Five questions for Regina Mayrock

Which areas do you mainly work in?

My areas of work include creating annual reports and tax support for medium-sized corporations and partnerships as well as individuals and freelancers.

What problems do you solve for your clients?

There are frequent issues about tax optimisation and tax handling of special topics in the context of tax advice. As a consultant, we support our clients to find the best-possible tax solution, and also help them when communicating with financial authorities.

What makes HLB Linn Goppold special?

People at HLB Linn Goppold have very different areas of focus (auditing, accounting, financial accounting and legal consulting) and work closely together. This allows us to fully support our clients, and provides a broad area of services from one source.

What has been your career path?

After doing business administration studies at the University of Regensburg, I worked for around 15 years as a tax consultant and finally as a manager in a tax department in an international audit firm. I've worked at HLB Linn Goppold as a manager since April 2016.

What motivates you in your everyday work?

Advising various companies and individuals means that you're always confronted with very different tax issues. My everyday work is therefore exciting and full of changes.

Scrolling up

Telefon
E-Mail
Expertenbild

Regina Mayrock

Managerin, Diplom-Kauffrau, Steuerberaterin

Email schreiben

5 Fragen an Regina Mayrock

In welchen Bereichen sind Sie überwiegend tätig?

Mein Aufgabengebiet umfasst die Erstellung von Jahresabschlüssen und die steuerliche Betreuung von mittelständischen Kapital- und Personengesellschaften sowie von Privatpersonen und Freiberuflern.

Welche Probleme lösen Sie für Ihre Mandanten?

Im Rahmen der steuerlichen Beratung ergeben sich häufig Fragestellungen zur Steueroptimierung bzw. steuerlichen Behandlung von Sonderthemen. Als Berater unterstützen wir unsere Mandanten darin, die steuerlich bestmögliche Lösung zu finden und helfen auch bei der Kommunikation mit der Finanzverwaltung.

Was zeichnet HLB Linn Goppold aus?

Bei HLB Linn Goppold arbeiten Mitarbeiter mit den unterschiedlichsten Tätigkeitsschwerpunkten (Wirtschaftsprüfung, Steuerberatung, Finanzbuchführung und Rechtsberatung) eng zusammen. Dadurch können wir unsere Mandanten umfassend betreuen und ein breites Leistungsspektrum aus einer Hand anbieten.

Wie verlief Ihr beruflicher Werdegang?

Nach dem Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre an der Universität Regensburg war ich rund 15 Jahre als Steuerberaterin und zuletzt als Managerin in der Steuerabteilung einer international ausgerichteten Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft tätig. Seit April 2016 bin ich bei HLB Linn Goppold als Managerin beschäftigt.

Was motiviert Sie bei Ihrer täglichen Arbeit?

Durch die Beratung unterschiedlicher Unternehmen bzw. Privatpersonen wird man immer wieder mit den verschiedensten steuerlichen Fragestellungen konfrontiert. So bleibt die tägliche Arbeit spannend und abwechslungsreich.

Scrolling up