Telefon
E-Mail
Expertenbild

Melina Kugler

Working student

Write an email

Five questions for Melina Kugler

Which areas do you mainly work in?

The focus of my activities is the preparation of financial accounts, annual financial statements, and business and personal tax returns.

What problems do you solve for your clients?

I am always actively available to our clients and predominantly support them in the fulfillment of their tax obligations.

What makes HLB Linn Goppold special?

HLB Linn Goppold is characterized by its high level of competence through experienced colleagues. We serve clients from different areas, which makes the work very exciting. I also like the fact that the firm offers flexible working hours and a very pleasant working atmosphere.

What has been your career path?

During my bachelor studies of tourism management, I enjoyed more and more the modules of taxation and finally set my focus there. In October 2020, I became a working student at HLB Linn Goppold and since May, I have been working as a tax and audit assistant at the firm.

What motivates you in your everyday work?Being able to apply the knowledge gained from my studies in practice. Through the variety of work, one constantly learns something new and enjoys having helped the clients with their concerns.
Scrolling up

Telefon
E-Mail
Expertenbild

Melina Kugler

Werkstudentin

Email schreiben

5 Fragen an Melina Kugler

In welchen Bereichen sind Sie überwiegend tätig?

Der Fokus meiner Tätigkeiten liegt bei der Erstellung von Finanzbuchhaltungen, Jahresabschlüssen, und betrieblichen und privaten Steuererklärungen.

Welche Probleme lösen Sie für Ihre Mandanten?

Ich stehe unseren Mandanten immer tatkräftig zur Verfügung und unterstütze Sie überwiegend bei der Erfüllung Ihrer steuerlichen Pflichten.

Was zeichnet HLB Linn Goppold aus?

HLB Linn Goppold zeichnet sich durch seine hohe Kompetenz durch erfahrene Kollegen aus. Wir betreuen Mandanten aus unterschiedlichen Bereichen, was die Arbeit sehr spannend macht. Ebenso gefällt mir, dass die Kanzlei flexible Arbeitszeitgestaltungen und ein sehr angenehmes Arbeitsklima bietet.

Wie verlief Ihr beruflicher Werdegang?

Während meines Bachelorstudiums des Tourismus-Management erfreut ich mich mehr und mehr an den Modulen der Steuerlehre und setzte dort schließlich meinen Fokus. Im Oktober 2020 wurde ich als Werkstudentin bei HLB Linn Goppold tätig und seit Mai bin ich als Steuer- und Prüfungsassistentin in der Kanzlei tätig.

Was motiviert Sie bei Ihrer täglichen Arbeit?

Das erlernte Wissen aus dem Studium in der Praxis anwenden zu können. Durch die abwechslungsreiche Arbeit lernt man ständig etwas Neues und erfreut sich daran, dem Mandaten bei seinen Anliegen geholfen zu haben.

Scrolling up