Telefon
E-Mail
Expertenbild

Marco Schlembach

Manager, Business administration graduate, tax consultant

Write an email

Five questions for Marco Schlembach

Which areas do you mainly work in?

My focus is on tax advice. I also have years of experience in consulting and assisting international companies as well as individuals.

What problems do you solve for your clients?

As a generalist, I advise individuals as well as medium-sized companies in all tax and accounting-related issues. I also assist with operating audits, especially in an international context. A special area of focus for my work is holistic consulting for companies expanding in Germany and abroad.

What makes HLB Linn Goppold special?

HLB Linn Goppold is particularly characterised by a generalist consulting approach with far-reaching specialisation, a modern approach and a particular emphasis on quality. We can assist our clients as well with cross-border issues from one source through our international HLB network.

What has been your career path?

I studied business at the University of Bamberg, and obtained a Business degree in 2011. Then I began my professional career in a medium-sized, international firm law firm in Munich as an accounting and audit assistant. I was promoted to tax consultant in 2015, and was also active in the audit area as an audit director. Since moving to HLB Linn Goppold in 2018, I’ve been working as a manager in the tax consulting department.

What motivates you in your everyday work?

I’m particularly motivated as a consultant to develop an individual, custom solution in dialogue with clients, and to make a contribution to their success. Personal contact with clients and colleagues is essential in this regard, and is also a great source pleasure for me.

Scrolling up

Telefon
E-Mail
Expertenbild

Marco Schlembach

Manager, Diplom-Kaufmann, Steuerberater

Email schreiben

5 Fragen an Marco Schlembach

In welchen Bereichen sind Sie überwiegend tätig?

Mein Tätigkeitsschwerpunkt ist die Steuerberatung. Ich habe zudem langjährige Erfahrung bei der Beratung und Betreuung international tätiger Unternehmen sowie von Privatpersonen.

Welche Probleme lösen Sie für Ihre Mandanten?

Als Generalist berate ich einzelne Personen ebenso wie mittelgroße Gesellschaften in allen steuerlichen und rechnungslegungsbezogenen Belangen. Hierbei begleite ich auch Betriebsprüfungen, insbesondere im internationalen Kontext. Ein besonderer Schwerpunkt meiner Arbeit ist die ganzheitliche Beratung internationaler nach Deutschland expandierender Unternehmen.

Was zeichnet HLB Linn Goppold aus?

HLB Linn Goppold zeichnet sich insbesondere durch einen generalistischen Beratungsansatz mit weitreichenden Spezialisierungen, Modernität und einen ausgeprägten Qualitätsanspruch aus. Durch das internationale HLB-Netzwerk können wir unsere Mandanten auch bei grenzüberschreitenden Sachverhalten aus einer Hand begleiten.

Wie verlief Ihr beruflicher Werdegang?

Das Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre an der Universität in Bamberg habe ich im Jahr 2011 als Diplom-Kaufmann abgeschlossen. Anschließend habe ich meine berufliche Tätigkeit in einer mittelständischen, international ausgerichteten Kanzlei in München als Steuerberatungs- und Wirtschaftsprüfungsassistent begonnen. Im Jahr 2015 wurde ich zum Steuerberater bestellt und war zugleich im Bereich Wirtschaftsprüfung als Prüfungsleiter tätig. Seit meinem Wechsel zu HLB Linn Goppold im Jahr 2018 bin ich als Manger im Bereich Steuerberatung tätig.

Was motiviert Sie bei Ihrer täglichen Arbeit?

Als Berater im Dialog mit dem Mandanten eine individuelle, für ihn maßgeschneiderte Lösung zu finden und damit einen Beitrag zu dessen Erfolg zu leisten, motiviert mich besonders. Der persönliche Kontakt zu Mandanten und Kollegen ist in diesem Zusammenhang unerlässlich und macht dazu auch noch großen Spaß.

Scrolling up