Telefon
E-Mail
Expertenbild

Christine Schierl

Manager – Authorized Representative, Business administration graduate, tax consultant

Write an email

Five questions for Christine Schierl

Which areas do you mainly work in?

Tax advice for companies and entrepreneurs, as well as creating annual reports and tax returns for corporations and individuals. A particular area of focus for me is supporting start-ups and freelancers. In addition, I also assist our clients with topics related to outsourcing.

What problems do you solve for your clients?

We are a reliable partner to our clients, and fulfil their tax obligations, which frees them to focus on their business. In addition, we are known for consulting on future issues, such as tax structures in regard to legal and case law changes.

What makes HLB Linn Goppold special?

We are a modern, medium-sized accounting and auditing firm with a very strong international network.

What has been your career path?

I studied business at the University of Regensburg then worked as a tax and auditing assistant in a Munich auditing firm. After passing the tax consultancy examination, I established an accounting firm in Munich which was integrated into HLB Linn Goppold in 2012. Since then, I’ve worked as a manager and Prokurist (authorised officer). I am also a teacher for our trainees.

What motivates you in your everyday work?

Being able to contribute in the area of tax, and to assist in business development by creative and innovative entrepreneurs in various industries.

Scrolling up

Telefon
E-Mail
Expertenbild

Christine Schierl

Managerin - Prokuristin, Diplom-Kauffrau, Steuerberaterin

Email schreiben

5 Fragen an Christine Schierl

In welchen Bereichen sind Sie überwiegend tätig?

Steuerberatung für Unternehmen und Unternehmer sowie Erstellen von Jahresabschlüssen und Steuererklärungen für Kapitalgesellschaften und Privatpersonen. Ein besonderer Schwerpunkt liegt dabei auf der Betreuung von Start-ups und Freiberuflern. Weiterhin begleite ich unsere Mandanten zu Themen rund um das Outsourcing.

Welche Probleme lösen Sie für Ihre Mandanten?

Wir sind ein zuverlässiger Partner für unseren Mandanten und erfüllen seine steuerlichen Pflichten, damit dieser frei für seine unternehmerische Arbeit ist. Zudem kennzeichnet uns eine vorrausschauende Beratung, z.B. bei steuerliche Gestaltungen im Hinblick auf Gesetzes- und Rechtsprechungsänderungen.

Was zeichnet HLB Linn Goppold aus?

Wir sind eine moderne, mittelständische Steuerberatungs- und Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft mit einem starken internationalen Netzwerk.

Wie verlief Ihr beruflicher Werdegang?

Ich habe Betriebswirtschaftslehre an der Universität Regensburg studiert und war anschließend als Steuer- und Prüfungsassistentin in einer Münchner Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft tätig. Nach der Steuerberaterprüfung folgte der Aufbau einer Steuerberatungskanzlei in München, die im Jahr 2012 in HLB Linn Goppold integriert wurde. Seitdem bin ich als Managerin und Prokuristin tätig. Zudem bin ich Ausbilderin für unsere Auszubildenden.

Was motiviert Sie bei Ihrer täglichen Arbeit?

Meinen Beitrag auf dem Gebiet der Steuern leisten zu können und bei den Geschäftsentwicklungen von kreativen und innovativen Unternehmern verschiedener Branchen dabei sein zu können.

Scrolling up