Telefon
E-Mail
Expertenbild

Antonia Ernst

Assistant Tax/Audit, Master of Taxation (M.A.)

Write an email

5 questions for Antonia Ernst

In which areas are you primarily active?

-    Financial accounting
-    Drafting business and private tax returns
-    Drafting annual reports and net income statements
-    Preparing the brewery business analysis

What problems do you solve for your clients?

I draft income tax returns for clients, deal with their questions, and make sure the correct entries are made for financial accounting purposes.

What makes HLB Linn Goppold special?

Because HLB Linn Goppold looks after clients from different sectors, the work is highly varied and diverse. And with clients from all over the world, the work has an international dimension and is really exciting. So even someone like me, who is studying while working, can get a taste of lots of different things. Also, HLB Linn Goppold is flexible about working hours, so people are able to study at the same time.

What has been your career path?

Having completed various placements abroad in Australia and Ecuador, I finished my degree in Business Administration (specialist topic: Tax) at Munich University of Applied Sciences and was awarded a Bachelor of Arts. Immediately afterwards, I carried on studying for a Master of Taxation at Munich University of Applied Sciences, in partnership with Banners, and have been working in the Tax department at HLB Linn Goppold since then, while studying at the same time.

What motivates you in your daily work?

I am motivated by the opportunity to support clients through the work I do every day. I am also motivated by the chance to learn about new areas and tasks on a daily basis, which helps me keep building on what I know.

Contact

Telephone: 089/179093-41
E-mail: Antonia.Ernst@lgtreuhand.de

Scrolling up

Telefon
E-Mail
Expertenbild

Antonia Ernst

Assistant Accounting, Bachelor of Arts (BWL, Schwerpunkt Steuern)

Email schreiben

5 Fragen an: Antonia Ernst

In welchen Bereichen sind Sie überwiegend tätig?

-    Finanzbuchhaltung
-    Erstellung betriebliche und private Steuererklärungen
-    Erstellung Jahresabschlüsse und Einnahmen- Überschussrechnungen
-    Erstellung der Brauwirtschaftlichen Analyse

Welche Probleme lösen Sie für Ihre Mandanten?

Ich erstelle Einkommensteuererklärungen für den Mandaten, setze mich mit mandantenbezogenen Fragen auseinander und kümmere mich um ordnungsmäßige Buchungen für die Finanzbuchhaltung.

Was zeichnet HLB Linn Goppold aus?

Dadurch, dass HLB Linn Goppold Mandanten aus unterschiedlichen Bereichen betreut, ist die Arbeit sehr vielseitig und abwechslungsreich. Durch Mandanten aus aller Welt ist die Arbeit international geprägt und sehr spannend. Daher hat man auch als Werkstudent die Möglichkeit in viele verschieden Dinge reinschnuppern zu können. Zudem bietet HLB Linn Goppold eine flexible Arbeitszeitgestaltung, was ein Studium nebenher ermöglicht.

Wie verlief Ihr beruflicher Werdegang?

Nach verschiedenen Auslandspraktika in Australien und Ecuador, schloss ich mein Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre mit Schwerpunkt Steuern an der Hochschule in München mit dem Bachelor of Arts erfolgreich ab. Direkt im Anschluss setzte ich mein Studium mit dem Master of Taxation an der Hochschule München in Kooperation mit Banners fort und arbeite seitdem als Werkstudent bei der HLB Linn Goppold im Bereich Steuern.


Was motiviert Sie bei Ihrer täglichen Arbeit?

Mich motiviert es den Mandaten jeden Tag mit meiner Arbeitsleistung unterstützen zu können. Zudem motiviert es mich täglich neue Bereiche und Aufgaben kennen zu lernen und somit mein Wissen ständig zu erweitern.

Kontakt

Telefon: 089/179093-41
E-Mail: Antonia.Ernst@lgtreuhand.de

 

Scrolling up